Rich Howarth

General Manager

rhowarth@stocktongolfcc.com

209-466-4313 Ext: 13
 


Elisa Fernandez

Controller

efernandez@stocktongolfcc.com

209-466-4313 Ext: 12
 


Hope Zapien

Accounts Receivable

hzapien@stocktongolfcc.com

209-466-4313 Ext: 11
 


Katie Fehn

Director of Catering & Membership Sales

kfehn@stocktongolfcc.com

209-466-4313 Ext: 25
 


Jennifer Buethe

Director of Food & Beverage

jbuethe@stocktongolfcc.com

209-466-4313 Ext: 14
 


Berlin Lillard

Executive Chef

blillard@stocktongolfcc.com

209-466-4313 Ext: 22
 


Kelley Spooner

LPGA Head Golf Professional

kspooner@stocktongolfcc.com

209-466-4313 Ext: 37

Josh Stone

Assistant Golf Professional

jstone@stocktongolfcc.com

209-466-6221