Rich Howarth

General Manager

rhowarth@stocktongolfcc.com
209-466-4313 Ext: 13

Elisa Fernandez

Controller

efernandez@stocktongolfcc.com
209-466-4313 Ext: 12

Hope Zapien

Accounts Receivable

hzapien@stocktongolfcc.com
209-466-4313 Ext: 11

Membership and Hospitality

Katie Fehn

Director of Catering and Membership Sales

kfehn@stocktongolfcc.com
209-466-4313 Ext: 25

Golf

Kelley Spooner

LPGA Head Golf Professional

kspooner@stocktongolfcc.com
209-466-6221 Ext: 37

Matt Marmon

Assistant Golf Pro

mmarmon@stocktongolfcc.com
209-466-6221

Food and Beverage

Ron Boehm

Food and Beverage Director

rboehm@stocktongolfcc.com
209-466-4313 Ext: 14